Virtual Bingo

  • Thu, June 25, 2020
  • Thu, December 31, 2020
  • 28 sessions
  • Thu, June 25, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, July 02, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, July 09, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, July 16, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, July 23, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, July 30, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, August 06, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, August 13, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, August 20, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, August 27, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, September 03, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, September 10, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, September 17, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, September 24, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, October 01, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, October 08, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, October 15, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, October 22, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, October 29, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CDT)
  • Thu, November 05, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, November 12, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, November 19, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, November 26, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, December 03, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, December 10, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, December 17, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, December 24, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)
  • Thu, December 31, 2020, 5:00 PM 6:00 PM (CST)


Join us this THURSDAY for VIRTUAL BINGO during our HAAPI Community Hour. 


Prepare your favorite snack and beverage for a fun game of Bingo with a chance to win door prizes including food at local restaurants...it’s FREE TO PLAY!!!


LET’S PLAY SOME BINGO!

HOW TO PLAY INSTRUCTIONS:

  • Log onto: bingobaker.com/play/1228516
  • Click “Generate Card”
  • When the game card appears on the screen, you're ready!
  • Our host will go over the rules of bingo.
  • You can play from your desktop computer, laptop or mobile device. We recommend 2 devices to play so you can tune in to our Facebook LIVE on one and play your game card on the other.
  • Once you've generated your card, you're ready to play
  • If you have a matching letter/number combo, you MUST click on the square in order to mark it.
  • IF YOU GET BINGO - go to the livestream chat feed and type in BINGO. You must submit a screenshot of the card so we can validate and our admin will contact you to claim your prize.
  • Instructions subject to change prior to gametime


It’s FREE to play, but we encourage you to help those impacted by COVID-19 by donating to our LifeFund fundraiser at https://www.betterunite.com/lifefund/fundraise/ocagreaterhouston


LET’S PLAY SOME BINGO!



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software