Citizenship Forums

  • Sat, January 07, 2017
  • Sat, December 02, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Sat, January 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, February 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, March 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, April 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, May 06, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, June 03, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, July 01, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, August 12, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, September 09, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, October 07, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, November 04, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • Sat, December 02, 2017, 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
  • HOPE Clinic, 7001 Corporate Dr #120, Houston, TX 77036

OCA-GH provides free assistance preparing N400 Citizenship applications for individuals with Greencards (Legal Permanent Residents) each month. 


1st Saturday each month | 9am—12noon| HOPE Clinic, 7001 Corporate Dr., #120


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software